First Day of Summer

SUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMER!

Welcome.

To my very first blog post of official summer holiday.

.

.

.

Today, I woke up,

and

wrote my final 1 page paper for my sophomore year of college.

and now,

I am 1/2 way done with college.

.

.

.

I cleaned my room,

opened all four windows of my room

and blasted Frank Sinatra on the record player!

I was home alone at the time,

and may have run about a bit frolicking to the croonings of Frank Sinatra.

Justin came over and made a new summer board on the chalkboard

also,

earlier in the week

Justin drew on the mirror in the dining room

he drew Ken the flying octopus

he is very proud.

Johnny and Ryan are very glad to be on Summer Holiday,

aren’t they sweet?!? : )

.

.

.

My most favorite boy is all packed up,

and leaving in just 2 days.

: (

It is sad.

However,

we are fully intending on making this Summer a good experience,

and are excited to be on break.

.

.

.

Earlier in the day I also did another self-portrait shoot,

I have been practicing with light.

Summer = Photography Business, rates finalized and open for business!

.

.

.

Later in the day,

Sarah and I made cupcakes.

(photo by Justin)

(photo by Justin)

(Photo by Justin)

Stealing ICING AND CUPCAKES!!!!

A little Guy!

.

.

.

After cupcakes

we relaxed for a while

and

then went out to Moe’s for dinner,

we took it to go and came home and sat around the dinner table munching on chips and burritos.

YUM!

.

.

.

Now, it is after 9:00pm

the first day of Summer holiday is coming to a close.

It has been a grand day.

And I am looking forward to many more as Summer continues!

.

.

.

I hope you are all having a fabulous Summer Holiday!!

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “First Day of Summer

Leave a Reply

