Reconstructing

.

I have been thinking a lot recently…

…thinking that something has been missing.

And today,

things became clearer.

It is time to begin reconstructing.

Reconstructing

habits

plans

ideas

and start to embrace this life with

diligence

focused intentions

and

action

.

.

I have been thinking in regards to my blog.

I seem to rely often on the massive blog updates after a good bit of time passes.

I would like to be through with that approach,

and begin making shorter more concise posts more often,

then just relying on photographs and minimal updates to keep things interesting.

I want to be able to journal a bit more here,

not just update.

//

I also would like to update the look of the blog,

I have tried everything from changing the background color of this blog theme,

to switching everything over to blogger

just to see how I would like it.

I have decided that I enjoy WordPress the most,

and that I will just have to keep thinking about how I want to present this blog,

but be prepared,

change is coming.

.

I have been thinking in regards to summer,

I am quite ready for it to be over.

This happens each summer,

I become bored with the suffocating heat and hours of free time

and long for

the

crisp Autumn

and

more structured responsibilities

//

thankfully, move in day is a mere 30 days from today.

.

I have been thinking about me,

I have a lot of learning to do.

I talked to my mother this morning,

and she brought up some key observations that have challenged me.

Things are changing for the better,

happily changing for the better.

 .

I have been thinking about Justin and I,

we are also growing and changing for the better.

I wouldn’t want to learn with any other

than he,

it is exciting to grow

and to be productive

together.

.

I have been thinking about how poorly I handle my finances,

and know that it ends here.

It must.

.

I have been thinking about the future.

Humanities?

Is it right?

TEFL?

Psychology?

?

What am I doing with what I am learning?

.

.

.

Art major at USC?

hmm????????????

.

On a bit of a lighter note,

this blog

http://www.natthefatrat.com/

is brilliant.

I began reading it weeks ago,

but only identified with its real creativity

about 3 weeks ago.

I quite enjoy it.

.

So,

there you have it

fellow humanity

a bit of a journal entry,

short

and

simple.

.

And so begins

the

reconstruction

One thought on “Reconstructing

Leave a Reply

