Facts

Oh hey,

: )

It has been awhile.

Well…like a week.

But still.

Meanwhile I have moved, laughed, cried, slept, wondered and planned. 

I don’t have much coherent thought at the moment,

so here are some facts.

.

Justin and I sent nearly 2,500 emails back and forth this summer.

We put Gmail to work.

.

You should all read

THIS 

post, on my sister’s blog,

because it is worth it.

.

I will see this face,

tomorrow night.

I am overwhelmingly happy.

: )

.

My best friend Ryan is here for a bit,

She is heading off to Jerusalem for this next semester to study abroad!!

.

In the next few days I will:

Say hello to my boyfriend and grandparents,

and say goodbye to my best friend and sister.

Needless to say my emotions are completely mixed up.

.

This:

is my home for the next year.

.

I had lunch with my mother yesterday,

it was super!

.

Plans are being made,

exciting plans!

.

I painted this:

in all of its out of proportion grandeur!

.

And that,

is about it for now.

Until the near future then,

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Facts

Leave a Reply

