So comes Fall

and with it the sweet smelling rain,

the greatest desire to wear coats and scarves,

a slowly forming new and more correct perspective on God and how He actually relates to me.

the acknowledgement that I have prided myself too long on parts of my personality and character that are only hurting me,

a new stage of dating bringing with it a closer bond of friendship and love,

plans to go apple picking,

and a refreshing cool wind that is embracing my soul and reminding me of how to be thankful.

These are captivating times my friends,

enjoy this season,

Fall is here.

Leave a Reply

