Merry Thanksgiving

 

Today, I am grateful for,

my salvation and Jesus Christ who offers His love, peace and sanctification,

my family who has faithfully remained a loving and supportive unit of care,

my darling boy, our ever maturing love and understanding of one another and everything we have been able to experience and have yet to experience with each other,

my friends, whose loyalty and love have blessed me so very much over the years,

my car,

safety,

provision,

lucky charms,

and an abundance more.

Merry Thanksgiving everyone,

and may we all remember to be ever grateful for every blessing that we are able to experience!

 

 

One thought on “Merry Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

