Aunt (x2)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

IMG_6403 copy

IMG_6419 copy

IMG_6422 copy

At 11:31 this past Friday night Evie Claire was born.

She is beautiful and healthy

and my first niece!

I love her so much and am so happy for and proud of my sister and her husband as they begin this brand new parenting journey!!

.

SOME MORE NEWS!!!

Two days before Evie was born my older brother and his wife officially announced that they too were expecting their first baby!

385480_2462550168645_1648902813_n

Which happily means I am now an aunt to TWO babies!!!

I am so happy and excited for them!!

.

I imagine these next years will provide many new babies to the family,

and I couldn’t be more thrilled about it!!!

: )

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

One thought on “Aunt (x2)

Leave a Reply

