3/4ths

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Today Justin and I have been married for 9 months, 3/4ths of a year.

It’s pretty crazy to think of how quickly we are coming to our one year anniversary,

these past 9 months with him have just been the bee’s knees.

Audrey Hepburn once said,

“If I get married, I want to be very married.” 

and I couldn’t agree more.

We continue to solidify our vows to each other each new day in every way.

To you, my love, I give this quickly recorded tune,

may it forever be remembered as one of my many promises to you.

i love you.

Leave a Reply

