Congraduation!

(Don’t miss the excellence that is the title of this post, you can thank my husband for that)

Today I graduated from college with a BA in Humanities.

Needless to say, I am so pleased to be finishing this chapter of my life,

so very nervous about what the future may hold,

but so glad to have celebrated this day with so many people  I love.

😀

Cheers!

IMG_3730 copyIMG_3740 copyIMG_3751 copyIMG_3748 copyIMG_3784 copyIMG_3759 copyIMG_3779 copyIMG_3804 copy

One thought on “Congraduation!

Leave a Reply

