So, remember when?

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

So, remember that one time I announced I had made a new website? Like…a week ago. Well, turns out that right after I did that WordPress announced that they would be offering .blog domain names within the year. That coupled with the fact that I could get the domain name I really wanted, really do like WordPress’ format, maintaining the website on SquareSpace costing $26 a month, and that I have used WordPress since the very start of my blog, I decided that I would just return to the good ol’ faithful WordPress.

My goal is still the same however and I want to look into getting a format for my WordPress blog similar to the situation I had on SquareSpace, but for now, to be honest, it feels good to be back to my old routine and familiar space. 🙂

You live and you learn I guess, if there is nothing else I’ve learned from having a baby it’s that life is a process and is constantly a motion of what works best and when it works best and it’s okay to make adjustments along the way! 🙂

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Leave a Reply

